Who We Are

Marc Thomas Shaw

Executive Director

Clint Sabom

Creative Director

What we Do

Our Projects


Join master podcaster Clint Sabom as he converses with teachers from a variety of traditions about spiritual awakening and personal growth. Topics include Mysticism, Contemplative Spirituality, Christianity, Psychology, Buddhism, Integral Theory, Social Issues, and more. 


Our content rich journal is full of inspiration that draws on  years of experience with practices such as Centering Prayer, Mindfulness Meditation, Lectio Divina, and the Jesus Prayer. Enjoy contributions from teachers featuring Marc Thomas Shaw, Clint Sabom, Kimberly Holman, Rich Lewis, Roger Butts, Guy Finley, Mary C. Earle, Keren Dibbens-Wyatt, Terri Knuth, Arthur Aghajanian, Tim Moon, Kelly Boyer Sagert, and David Cole.